Center of Excellence (CoE)

has 6 networks, including:

1) Center for Biopersity of Peninsular Thailand

Center Director:

Associate Professor Pornsilp Polpuntin, Ph.D., Faculty of Science

e-mail: pornsilp.p@psu.ac.th

http://www.nhm.psu.ac.th/cbipt/

2) NANOTEC Center of Excellence at PSU

Center Director:

Associate Professor Nuntakan Muensit, Ph.D., Faculty of Science

e-mail: wmuensit@yahoo.com

http://www.nanotec.psu.ac.th/

3) Center of Excellence in Natural Rubber Technology

Center Director:

Associate Professor Charoen Nakasan, Ph.D., Faculty of Science and Technology

e-mail: ncharoen@bunga.pn.psu.ac.th

http://www.coe-nr.org/joomla/

4) Center of Excellence in Agricultural and Natural Resources Biotechnology

Center Director:

Associate Professor Sompong Techato, Ph.D., Faculty of Naural Resources

e-mail: sompong.t@psu.ac.th

http://natres.psu.ac.th/CoE-ANRB/

5) Drug Delivery System Excellence Center

Center Director:

Associate Professor Teerapol Srichana, Ph.D.,Faculty of Pharmacology

e-mail: teerapol.s@psu.ac.th

http://dds.pharmacy.psu.ac.th/

6) Center of Excellence in Nanotechnology for Energy (CECN)

Center Director:

Associate Professor Nuntakan Muensit, Ph.D., Faculty of Science,

e-mail: wmuensit@yahoo.com

http://www.cene.psu.ac.th/

7) Natural Product Research Center of Excellence

Center Director:

Professor Supayang Voravuthikunchai, Ph.D., Faculty of Science,

e-mail: supayang.v@psu.ac.th

http://www.nprc.psu.ac.th/


Date: 19 Aug.2013


Research and Development Office, Learning Resource Center Building,Floor. 11 - 12, Prince of Songkla University, Hat Yai, Songkhla 90110 Tel. 0-7428-6940-67, Fax 0-7428-6961 E-mail: rdo@group.psu.ac.th