2009 National Awards

Hits: 1442

Science and Technology Awards by Thailand Toray Science Foundation

     Professor Soottawat Benjakul, Ph.D. 
Faculty of Agro-Industry 

Outstanding Researcher Awards

     Professor Virasakdi Chongsuvivatwong, M.D., 
Faculty of Medicine


Taguchi Prizefor Outstanding Researcher

    by Associate Professor Ruedeekorn Wiwattanapatapee, Ph.D., 
Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences


- Outstanding of inventor award of medical science from by National Research Council 2009
- The winner of The National Innovation Awards for Social Contribution by The National Innovation Agency (NIA)

    for "PSU Carpal Tunnel Retractor" 

    by Assistant Professor Sunton Wongsiri, M.D., 
Faculty of Medicine



Date: 1 May 2016
Category: /