Staff

Division 1 (Planning and Administration)

Mrs. Sudarat Wanichwiriya

Chief of Division and RDO Executive Assistant

+66(74)28-6941

sudarat.w@psu.ac.th

Ms. Jila Tasanaleelaporn

Responsible of materials, buildings, location and vehicles

+66(74)28-6954

jila.t@psu.ac.th

Ms. Sakowduen Oui-Eng

Responsible of policy and planning

+66(74)28-6940

sakowduen.o@psu.ac.th

Mrs. Arom Rattanasuvan

Responsible of staff and archive

+66(74)28-6954

arom.r@psu.ac.th

Ms. Sineenart Wachraporn

Responsible of e-doc

+66(74)28-6940

sineenart-w@psu.ac.th

Mr. Supronchai Ondum

Responsible of archive and e-doc

+66(74)28-6940

supronchai.o@psu.ac.th

Ms. Sirinat Wattaro

Responsible of archive, sending –exchanging documents registering documents into e-doc

+66(74)28-6940

sirinat2532@hotmail.com

Ms. Naraphon Innukoon

Responsible of finance and accounting.

+66(74)28-6944

naraphon.i@psu.ac.th

Ms. Pawan Thongsippanyu

Responsible of finance and accounting.

+66(74)28-6944

pawan.t@psu.ac.th

Ms. Arunwan Saeiu

Responsible of staff development and Publication Clinic

+66(74)28-6955

arunwan.s@psu.ac.th

 

Division 2 (Research Coordination and Development)

Mrs. Suparp Nualla-Ied

Chief of Division.

+66(74)28-6958

suparp.n@psu.ac.th

Ms. Chirawan Leawpattanapong

responsible of internal budget (national budget)

+66(74)28-6957

chirawan.l@psu.ac.th

Mrs. Tanalux Prutthiwong

    responsible of research data

+66(74)28-6957

tanalux.p@psu.ac.th

Mrs. Piyaporn Rui-On

responsible of internal fund (University budget)

+66(74)28-6958

piyaporn.r@psu.ac.th

Ms. Tipwimon Anan

responsible of research network and University budget/national budget

+66(74)28-6952

tipwimon.a@psu.ac.th

Ms. Pinya Yawung

responsible of external fund (international grant)

+66(74)28-6958

pinya.y@psu.ac.th

Ms. Pilaiporn Ronglaun

Responsible of research networks: RU, DoE, CoE and RC

+66(74)28-6952

pilaiporn.r@psu.ac.th

Ms. Kornwika Dummunee

responsible of coordinating PSU-NRU

+66(74)28-6951

kornwika.du@psu.ac.th

Ms. Jirawan Keawsuwan

responsible of research grants for innovation

+66(74)28-6957

jirawan.ke@psu.ac.th

Division 3 (Research Information and Disseminate) is responsible of public

Mrs. Jantana Ondee

Chief of Division.

+66(74)28-6969

jantana.p@psu.ac.th

 

Mr. Nirun Sumalee

-

+66(74)28-6959

nirun.s@psu.ac.th

Mrs. Panpimon Hiranphan

supporting researchers to receive awards and honoring award recipients

+66(74)28-6944

panpimon.h@psu.ac.th

Ms. Apinya Mat-adam

responsible of publications awards and page charge and publications indicators quality assurance

+66(74)28-6953

apinya.ma@psu.ac.th

Ms. Janjira Somchat

responsible of research broadcasting public relations

+66(74)28-6964

janjira.s@psu.ac.th

Ms. Sutawadee Nakaro

responsible of research broadcasting public relations

+66(74)28-6964

sutawadee.n@psu.ac.th

Ms. Kornkamol Khunpech

responsible of research broadcasting public relations

+66(74)28-2921

kornkamol.k@psu.ac.th

Ms. Aussani Sribenchapon

responsible of Songklanakarin J. Sci. Tech (SJST)

+66(74)28-6959

aussani.s@psu.ac.th

Ms. Mutita Wareerat

responsible of Songklanakarin J. Sci. Tech (SJST)

+66(74)28-6959

mutita.wa@psu.ac.th

Ms. Naliwan Heemham

responsible of Information Technology (IT) for RDO

+66(74)28-6969

naliwan.h@psu.ac.th

Ms. Areenee Malee

responsible of Information Technology (IT) for RDO

+66(74)28-6969

areenee.m@psu.ac.th

Division 4 (University social Engagement)

Ms. Sasitorn Konkthong

Manager of Projects under Clinic of Technology.

+66(74)28-6965

sasitorn.k@psu.ac.th

Mr. Tanasub Limprarungsee

Responsible of Projects under Clinic of Technology.

+66(74)28-6943

tanasub.l@psu.ac.th

Ms. Waraporn Chankaew

Responsible of coordinating with the community

+66(74)28-6967

waraporn.chan@psu.ac.th

Ms. Wanlapa Chaisalee

Responsible of coordinating with industry sector

+66(74)28-6967

wanlapa.c@psu.ac.th

Mrs. Duangporn Ragkaphan

-

+66(74)28-2920

duangporn.r@psu.ac.th

Miss Unchalee Tongchuay

-

+66(74)28-2922

unchalee.to@psu.ac.th

Divition special projects

Mr. Suporn Keaupituk

Responsible of Projects under the Royal Initiative of H.R.H Prince Maha Chrkri Sirindhorn and Plant Genetic Conservation Project

+66(74)28-6955

suporn.ke@psu.ac.th

Ms. Sawinee Thongchim

Responsible for PSU Energy System Research Project

+66(74)28-2263

sawinee.t@psu.ac.th

Ms. Rueangrajit Bamrungsak

Responsible for PSU Energy System Research Project

+66(88)828-4733

bamrungsak.r@gmail.com

Ms. Paweenrat Na Phattalung

Responsible for PSU Energy System Research Project

+66(74)28-6803

paweenrat_ordinary@hotmail.com

Ms. Haswanee Lemkatem

Responsible for PSU Energy System Research Project

+66(74)28-2262

haswasnee.l@psu.ac.th

Ms. Yosita Laomanatsawee

Responsible for PSU Energy System Research Project

+66(74)28-2000 (749955)

yosita.l@psu.ac.th

Ms. Hadyah Abdonloh-Alee

Responsible  of PSU Rubber Innovation Research and Development Project

+66(74)28-2269

hadyah.a@psu.ac.th

Ms. Kanvara Sophariphan

Responsible  of PSU Rubber Innovation Research and Development Project

+66(74)28-2268

kanvara.s@psu.ac.th

Mr. Chaloemkiart Chuaysang

Responsible  of PSU Rubber Innovation Research and Development Project

+66(74)28-2267

chaloemkiart.c@psu.ac.th

Update: 30 Jun.2017


Research and Development Office, Learning Resource Center Building,Floor. 11 - 12, Prince of Songkla University, Hat Yai, Songkhla 90110 Tel. 0-7428-6940-67, Fax 0-7428-6961 E-mail: rdo@group.psu.ac.th